Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.0
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.0
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Pongson
    th

    Review score

    7.1
    23 August 2018
    beware not to open your room's door, the house owner will come to close for you due to air condition coolness loss.
    swimming pool is great
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    29 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ville
    fi

    Review score

    8.8
    4 June 2018
    No breakfast available.
    Very nice place near Sing Buri. Very nice staff, pool & room. Our family loved the place.
    Bron
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    7 May 2018

    Wonderful place if you have your own transport. Nearby temple is in walking distance and is great.

    Transport is difficult here unless you have your own. We hired the owners scooter for a short while and he was happy to drop us into singburi for dinner as there are no restaurants nearby and Singburi is approx 5 kms. Getting a taxi at night is impossible so we hitched a ride with locals.
    Loved the manicured gardens, beautiful linen and the pool after a hot day exploring was wonderful.
    Jenny Wagner
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    17 February 2018

    Quiet, tranquil and romantic. Stayed here 11 months ago with my fiancee.

    Nothing. It was great.
    The gardens are lovely. Nice big pool.
    th

    Review score

    10
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    sergio saez
    es

    Review score

    10
    15 December 2017
    Family ambient very helpfull with anything you need and one of the BEST Thai food we ever taste. Also for our kid. Good instalations and quite área.
    Nadege
    fr

    Review score

    10
    3 December 2017

    Excellent stay in a lovely family's property

    Nothing
    Lovely who has been very helpful. Wonderful garden with clean pool. Spacious bedroom and bathroom. Everything was perfect. We highly recommend Sumali villa.
    Lezel
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    1 December 2017

    Stay was wonderful. Very quiet.

    Well our room needed sofas or comfortable chairs inside. Setup of other rooms seemed better. Outside our room there was no comfortable garden chairs with shade. Direct sun from morning to night.
    Well place was very clean and tidy. Garden looked wonderful. Pool was awesome to swim in. Owner was very friendly.
    Danielle
    gb

    Review score

    10
    31 August 2017
    The fact I had to leave!!!
    EVERYTHING.
    Somchai
    th

    Review score

    10
    11 August 2017

    Top Quality Resort

    Internet was no good but not that important as it meant no distractions in such a quiet tranquil place.
    The whole place is of a much higher standard than you would normally get for the price in Thailand. The room was large and very comfortable. The pool was clean, well looked after and a pleasure after a long hot day sightseeing.
    DvKooten
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    16 February 2017

    Hotel exceeded expectations and also has a very nice pool

    No dinner options and getting to restaurants require transport. Those restaurants are incapable to serve vegetarian food, with one exception nearby which is however not always open
    Best hotel in the wide area with large rooms (called villas). We had the room with shade on the balcony in the back. Great beds Friendly owners Very nice swimming pool with nice temperature in January Some interesting temples (old+new) nearby Very quiet (Ask for a room in the backyard as the road is busy).
    Stephen Durnford
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 January 2017

    Delightful place

    No complaints at all
    Friendly people, good room, good service and a lovely garden & pool.
    Patrik
    se

    Review score

    10
    6 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Supaluck
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    16 July 2018
    1- Towel not dirty but look very old life 2 - in the bath room has only one small soap and 1 little bottle shampoo
    Very good atmosphere, tranquil and calm place
    Tomorn
    th

    Review score

    8.3
    5 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Surachaet
    th

    Review score

    7.1
    14 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Colin
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    24 December 2016

    tried hard to fault but it's best I've seen for long time.

    Would've been 10. Except no drinking glasses. And wish kettle lead reached the socket in the bathroom or there had been some double plug sockets.
    Spotless. Huge bathroom. Lovely gardens. Great pool.
    David
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    23 December 2016

    Relaxing oasis, friendly family / owner

    Sink in bathroom clogged and the fix didn't fix it, also a smell invaded the room during the night smelling of sewage / chemicals
    Very accommodating owner and family. Nice pool, peaceful and relaxing